Nemesis Marks Fourth and Final DLC for Call of Duty: Ghosts

Posted by 125805786 on

[youtube] With Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare now in the pictures, Call of Duty: Ghosts is for all intents and purposes old news. In fact, “Nemesis” marks the fourth and final DLC for the ‘last-gen’ first-person shooter. As one of the four episodes of Call of Duty's Extinction saga, Nemesis is the biggest DLC episode yet and features nearly every single Cryptid encountered in the previous episodes, plus the ‘Ancestors’ -- a new enemy with a range of lethal powers, including mind control and psionic attacks. Nemesis also introduces four multiplayer maps: Goldrush, Subzero, Dynasty and Showtime, with the latter being just a reimagined version of the Shipment map from Call of Duty: Modern Warfare. You can buy it as a standalone DLC or through a Season Pass that costs $49.99. RELATED STORY: Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare PC System Requirements Revealed Call of Duty: Ghosts was released on November 2013. Although Activision released it on both the Xbox One and PS4, the game was actually optimized for the Xbox 360 and PS4 (it’s also playable on Wii U and PC), hence why it's a last-gen title. It spawned four DLCs: Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion and, of course, Nemesis. The video above describes in more details what you will be getting in Nemesis. Watch it and let us know what you think.

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.